College Deans
Ed Adams Adams, Ed
Dean
Professor
A-501 HFAC
801-422-8611
ed_adams@byu.edu
Amy Petersen Jensen Jensen, Amy Petersen
Associate Dean
Professor
A-501 HFAC
801-422-1886
amy_p_jensen@byu.edu
Jeremy Grimshaw Grimshaw, Jeremy
Associate Dean
Associate Professor
A-501 HFAC
801-422-6113
jeremy.grimshaw@gmail.com
Rory Scanlon Scanlon, Rory
Associate Dean
Professor of Theatre and Media Arts
F-480 HFAC
801-422-3430
rory_scanlon@byu.edu
Scott Boyter Boyter, Scott
Assistant Dean/Controller
A-501 HFAC
801-422-6488
scott_boyter@byu.edu
Dean’s Office Personnel
Jenn Amott Amott, Jennifer Lloyd
Donor Liaison
A-501 HFAC
801-422-9219
jennifer_amott@byu.edu
Yvette Arts Arts, Yvette
Assistant to the Dean for
External Relations
C-315 HFAC
801-422-8251
yvette.arts@byu.edu
noimg Lewis, Ashlyn
Executive Secretary
A-501 HFAC
801-422-8271
ashlyn_lewis@byu.edu
noimg Ott, Rebecca
Administrative Assistant
A-501 HFAC
801-422-8611
rebecca_ott@byu.edu
Don Powell Powell, Don
IS Manager
A-501 HFAC
801-422-9377
don_powell@byu.edu
Erin Rowan Rowan, Erin
Office Manager
A-501 HFAC
801-422-2819
erin_rowan@byu.edu
Shane Warby Warby, Shane
Computer Support Manager
D-406A HFAC
801-422-2530
shane_warby@byu.edu
BYU Arts Production
Ken Crossley Crossley, Ken
Marketing Manager
F-321 HFAC
801-422-9348
kvc@byu.edu
Jeff Martin Martin, Jeff
Arts Manager
D-359D HFAC
801-422-6340
jeff_martin@byu.edu
Nick Mendoza Mendoza, Nick
Creative Services Manager
F-315 HFAC
801-422-5203
nick_mendoza@byu.edu
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search