In Administration, College of Fine Arts and Communications, Department of Theatre and Media Arts, Faculty, School of Communications, School of Music

The directors and chair were re-appointed with overwhelming support

College of Fine Arts and Communications’ Dean Ed Adams announced the reappointment of two school directors and department chair for the college. Ed Carter will continue as director of the School of Communications, Kirt Saville as director of the School of Music and Wade Hollingshaus as chair of the Department of Theatre and Media Arts.

“All three received strong support from their respective faculty and staff members,” said Dean Adams in an announcement. “They all had overwhelming support from the dean’s office for the work they’ve done and for their reappointment.”

Carter, Saville and Hollingshaus were originally appointed to their positions as directors and chair in the summer of 2015. The reappointment is for another term of three years. All three continue their work as professors in their respective schools and department.

Recommended Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt