Skip to main content

Dean's Office Personnel

College Deans

Ed Adams

November 08, 2021 04:45 PM
Dean
Professor of Communications
A-501 HFAC
801-422-8611
ed_adams@byu.edu

Amy Petersen Jensen

November 08, 2021 03:58 PM
Associate Dean
Professor of Theatre and Media Arts
A-501 HFAC
801-422-1886
amy_p_jensen@byu.edu

Jeremy Grimshaw

November 08, 2021 04:08 PM
Associate Dean
Associate Professor of Music
A-501 HFAC
801-422-6113
jeremy.grimshaw@gmail.com

Don Powell

November 10, 2021 03:21 PM
Assistant Dean/Information Technology & Facilities
D359C HFAC
801-422-9377
don_powell@byu.edu

Thaylene Rogers

November 08, 2021 04:35 PM
Assistant Dean/Controller
A-501 HFAC
801-422-6488
thaylene_rogers@byu.edu

Melinda Semadeni

November 08, 2021 04:22 PM
Assistant Dean/External Relations
C-315 HFAC
801-422-8251
melinda_semadeni@byu.edu

Dean's Office Personnel

Francie Jenson

November 10, 2021 04:05 PM
Administrative Assistant
A-501 HFAC
801-422-8611
francie_jenson@byu.edu

Maile Roberts

November 10, 2021 04:07 PM
Executive Secretary
A-501 HFAC
801-422-8271
maile_roberts@byu.edu

Shane Warby

November 10, 2021 04:16 PM
Computer Support Manager
D-406A HFAC
801-422-2530
shane_warby@byu.edu