College Deans
Ed AdamsEd Adams
Dean
Professor of Communications
A-501 HFAC
801-422-8611
ed_adams@byu.edu
Amy Petersen JensenAmy Petersen Jensen
Associate Dean
Professor of Theatre and Media Arts
A-501 HFAC
801-422-1886
amy_p_jensen@byu.edu
Jeremy GrimshawJeremy Grimshaw
Associate Dean
Associate Professor of Music
A-501 HFAC
801-422-6113
jeremy.grimshaw@gmail.com
Rory ScanlonRory Scanlon
Associate Dean
Professor of Theatre and Media Arts
F-480 HFAC
801-422-3430
rory_scanlon@byu.edu
Thaylene Rogers
Assistant Dean/Controller
A-501 HFAC
801-422-6488
thaylene_rogers@byu.edu
Melinda Semadeni
Assistant Dean/External Relations
C-315 HFAC
801-422-8251
melinda_semadeni@byu.edu
Bridget Benton
Assistant Dean/Producer
C-358 HFAC
801-422-6340
bentonb@byu.edu
Dean’s Office Personnel
Francie JensenFrancie Jenson
Executive Secretary
A-501 HFAC
801-422-8271
francie_jenson@byu.edu
noimgRebecca Ott
Administrative Assistant
A-501 HFAC
801-422-8611
rebecca_ott@byu.edu
Don PowellDon Powell
IS Manager
A-501 HFAC
801-422-9377
don_powell@byu.edu
Shane WarbyShane Warby
Computer Support Manager
D-406A HFAC
801-422-2530
shane_warby@byu.edu

 

BYU Arts Marketing and Creative
Ty DavisTy Davis
Creative Services Manager
C-319 HFAC
801-422-5203
ty_davis@byu.edu
Hadley Duncan HowardHadley Duncan Howard
Marketing Services Manager
C-318 HFAC
801-422-9348
hadley_duncanhoward@byu.edu
css.php